Sometimes, I delete 'SnagIt900.sdf' file from %LocalAppData%\TechSmith\SnagIt\DataStore\ to remove traces of automatically stored files from Snagit Editor. After that, when I open Snagit or Snagit Editor, it asks me to recreate the automatically stored files directory. I cannot find any option to disable storing files automatically into Snagit Editor Library. Also, I think, like in my case, if someone removes 'SnagIt900.sdf' file, it should recreate the 'SnagIt900.sdf' file on opening Snagit or Snagit Editor without asking.
Be the first to post a reply!