Removing the Share button, along with a number of other View Page customizations, is a feature available for Pro users. Check out this article to learn more about customizing the view page.
If you have any questions or would like more information Pro accounts, please let me know!
When you edit a View Page template, you will find this toggle, which allows you to turn off the Share button.
Also, purchasing additional bandwidth is available. If you upgrade to a Pro account, you can contact our sales at 1.517.381.5901 and they'd be happy to get you setup. The cost is $49.99 for each additional 25 GB of storage space.
I have a couple of questions:
1) After taking a quiz, can a report of just that one individual"s quiz be sent to a recipient, even though 6 people may have taken the quiz that day, or do all results need to be batched together?
2) Can you alter the email address of who receives the reports?