Feature Request: Preference for turning OFF message about capture file(s) have been deleted

  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 1 year ago
I usually delete my SnagIt screen captures from the finder after sharing. Is there anyway to prevent SnagIt from complaining about the missing capture next time I launch it? It would make for a great preference setting & a do not warn again checkbox in the dialog window.

Feature Request: Preference for turning OFF message about "Snagit detected that one or more capture file(s) have been deleted from your system. The missing files will be removed from the tray."
Photo of Stephen Inoue

Stephen Inoue

  • 13 Posts
  • 2 Reply Likes

Posted 1 year ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!