I recently got a new computer at work. When I logged into Jing with my credential I assumed my history of images and videos would be there. They are not. All gone. EEK. I have a lot on there that needs to be able to be accessed by other users.
Jing captures and history are unique to the computer, so your captures and history will not move to new computers with you. If you use the 'Share to Screencast' button after capturing the image/video, then your captures are stored in your Screencast account and should still be available for users to view. Simply head to www.screencast.com and login using the email address and password you used to create your Jing account and then check your Jing folder. If you simply saved the files to the local computer, then those files would still be located on that old computer.