My shared video (custom productions) is showing my brand name at the upper left of the published video

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 3 months ago
My shared video (custom productions) is showing my brand name at the upper left of the published video. How do I get rid of that name? the only place that it has been entered is under copyright info and when I tried to delete and republish it was published the same way. How do you get rid of that? Thanks!
Photo of chava

chava

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 3 months ago

  • 1
Photo of kayakman

kayakman, Champion

  • 6241 Posts
  • 1828 Reply Likes
where did you enter the copyright info?
Photo of Naomi Skarzinski

Naomi Skarzinski

  • 201 Posts
  • 188 Reply Likes
I had this happen for a client's video.  I had to clear out all of the creator and copyright information and rerender it that way.
Photo of chava

chava

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
I keep on doing that but the moment I move back or forward in the sharing process the info is back there. It seems to be embedded. 
Photo of Ed Covney

Ed Covney

  • 80 Posts
  • 41 Reply Likes
It's probably a watermark.  Google "How do I clear a water mark in Camtasia xx" (your version number.