Preserve customization during upgrade

  • 2
  • Problem
  • Updated 1 year ago
I lost all of my toolbar customization after upgrading. which by the way has happened before after other re-installations around my company.

Please look into preserving the toolbar customization after installs, or better yet, to make them uploadable/stored in your profile so they follow you from machine to machine and also so that you can easily share them within your company.
Photo of jbbehar

jbbehar

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • frustrated

Posted 1 year ago

  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!