Privacy Leak

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 8 months ago
Anybody can see all my past screen captures when I share a link to a screenshot I've uploaded the Screencast!!!
I don't see any setting to prevent from that.
Is there a solution to this?
Thank you,
Philippe
Photo of PhilippeLeCoutre

PhilippeLeCoutre

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 8 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Kelly Mullins

Kelly Mullins, TechSmith Employee & Helper

  • 2939 Posts
  • 697 Reply Likes
Hello,
Yes, there is a solution - you need to add a privacy level to each of your folders.

This article shows you how and the various levels to apply:
https://support.techsmith.com/hc/en-us/articles/227569348-Content-Privacy-Levels

Kelly