Is there any way to password protect a screencast item that I share? The only option I see is to share the URL. As a default there is supposed to be "4 privacy options" as is written in the sales material for the Screencast. I can't see any form of privacy option. Is there any difference between screencast and youtube unlisted URL from a security perspective?