Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Inactive threads; archiving to prevent necroposing
When closing and re-opening the editor, the "Finish" button has changed into an "Email"-button.
Why is this?
How to get the "Finish" button back there?
Sometimes the Finish button is handier: after some editing and clicking Finish, the original capture is untouched, the edited capture is saved as a new file.
In case of the Email button (i.e. after closing and re-opening the editor), one has to use File->Save As->provide new name in order to keep the original untouched.
In this case the Finish button is faster and ... saver.