Two issues in latest version

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 years ago
I have two comments on the latest version - 1. When I capture a screenshot it automatically opens another capturing window and I have to cancel that one to get to my first one and continue with that one. How can I get rid of the second opening?
2. I use the copy screenshot function a lot and just copy into Slack or email, but later it does not save these copied ones into history. Is there a setting for that, I want to keep track of those too, not only the saved ones. Thanks.
Photo of Jitka Adeleke

Jitka Adeleke

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!