Why must (even minor) updates reset all my preferences?!

  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 6 years ago
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Forum maintenance: Posts with no replies, repeat posts, outdated posts, etc.

I love SnagIt and am always eager to get your updates. I am also always bummed when I am forced to reset my default file names and save types after the updates.

Can't you include an option to preserve a user's preferences - especially during minor updates?!

Photo of john

john

  • 6 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.